Hotline:400-661-8099

Company Profile

      Colorfly aims at the research, production and sales of printing materials. It owns a complete selling system, ink-providing and inventing system, and testing and device-producing system at home with its products sold in more than 20 countries and nations. It also has experienced producers and managers. The vast workplaces and labs are as large as 10 thousand quarter meters with products like professional ink-producing, providing, cartridges, etc.
       We have been working for the ink-providing and advertising since 2002. During the 16 years, experiences for the using and producing of our products are accumulated. Our products are also famous for their good qualities. Subbrands like Lingsegui, Colorfly, Mo c ge, Suiyijia, Jintaiyang can meet with different needs and are reliable in the eyes of consumers at home and abroad.
       Basing on the experience of people in the past and looking ahead toward future, we will assimilate views of our consumers to produce better printing materials that meet with the needs of market.



All staff innovation

Respect for dreams

Professional

HOW TO CONTACT US

Add: No.997 Hengshan Street, Jimei District, Xiamen City, Fujian Province

Tel: 400-664-8099

E-mail:Info@cnciss.com

服务热线:400-661-8099

产品推荐

关于我们   ABOUT US


厦门丽彩飞扬数码科技有限公司是一家研发、生产及销售打印耗材公司。在国内有自己完整的经销体系,产品远销20多个国家和地区。拥有完备的连续供墨和墨水研发、测试及生产设备,有高级专业研发人员、经验丰富的生产及管理人员,生产车间及研发实验室共一万多平方米,专业生产墨水、连供、内胆墨盒、芯片、配件等产品。


       自2002年起16年来公司致力于连续供墨及各种墨水的研发与推广,积累了丰富的产品使用及生产研发经验;产品以优质、稳定著称。其旗下品牌另色鬼、colorfly、墨C哥、随意加、金太阳、A+系列产品能够满足不同用户的需求,深受广大海内外用户的信赖。
       
       立足过去面向未来,丽彩飞扬公司将继续不断听取用户的意见,改进和开发更符合市场需求的优质喷墨打印耗材产品,回馈广大用户的支持与厚爱。


全员创新

尊重梦想

追求纯粹

客服中心
联系方式
400-661-8099
- 客户服务
扫一扫,关注微信